KarmaFest Sinking Springs Farm, Cecil County, MD

10/09/2011 10:00

KarmaFest Sinking Springs Farm, Cecil County

843 Elk Forest Road Elkton, MD 21921

Check out this link for all info:

https://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=252872758062717&ref=ts

Come see me at KarmaFest! I'll be there Sunday 10/9/11 from 10am - 7pm

I'll be offering Reiki energy work PLUS I'm teaming up with my friend and one of my favorite readers Sireana Carolena again! She's a very insightful, talented and amazing intuitive Tarot & Oracle Reader. You can find out more about her by going to the Links tab on the Menu.

At KarmaFest you can get mini sessions with me, and I'll be offering discounts to KarmaFest goers for any scheduled full appointments that are made for future sessions. Stop by for a mini session to help relieve your stress & tension and pick up your coupon!

If you have any questions please feel free to call me @ 856-495-2018

I can't wait to see everyone!

Laura Carpenter, RMT
Certified Reiki Practitioner
Reflections Through the Medicine Wheel
856-495-2018
reflectionsreiki@gmail.com
www.reflectionsreiki.webnode.com